LivePerson Institute  | Corporate Design and Website
Introduction

Corporate Design and Website for LivePerson Institute

Katja Wenger
by Katja Wenger

The LivePerson Institute is the training academy of LivePerson, the specialist in AI-supported Conversational Commerce. The LivePerson Institute has set itself the task of developing and passing on specialist knowledge in the field of AI-supported conversation. Our task was to develop the Institute as a subbrand of the umbrella brand LivePerson, which nevertheless presents itself with an independent design.

lpi_hero
Discover & Define

Process

In the think moto-typical strategy process, we first positioned the LivePerson Institute and developed the brand personality. Then we moved on with the creative development of the design. This we made by using moodboards and initial layouts for various touchpoints.

lpi_laptop
Design

Signets and Pattern

The LivePerson Institute divides its courses into the topics "Human Operations", "Technical" and "Conversational Design". In addition, there are three types of certificates that can be acquired by course participants: "Professional", "Specialist" and "Expert". In order to make this course family more manageable, we developed a graphic system that forms the heart of the branding and thus creates a very independent look.

Each signet of the system is based on a homogeneous basic form and colour palette. By different weighting of the color components, as well as the overlay of the respective course monogram a singular icon develops.

lpi_badges
Deliver

Deliver

On this design basis we developed all print templates and the website in an agile design process. In order to emphasize the core topic Conversational Commerce more strongly and to emphasize the core competence, a chatbot takes over the course booking on the site.

lpi_certificate

LivePerson Institute  | Corporate Design & Website

Corporate Design und Website für LivePerson Institute

Katja Wenger, Co-founder & Creative Partner
von Katja Wenger, Co-founder & Creative Partner

Das LivePerson Institute ist die Weiterbildungsakademie von LivePerson, dem Spezialisten im Bereich KI-gestützter Conversational Commerce. Das LivePerson Institute hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Fachwissen im Bereich KI-gestützter Konversation zu entwickeln und weiterzugeben. Unsere Aufgabe war es, das Institute als Subbrand der Dachmarke LivePerson zu entwickeln, der sich dennoch mit einer eigenständigen Gestaltung präsentiert.

lpi_hero

Prozess

Im think moto-typischen Strategieprozess haben wir zunächst das LivePerson Institute positioniert und die Markenpersönlichkeit erarbeitet. Anschließend erfolgte die gestalterische Entwicklung des Erscheinungsbildes. Über Moodboards und erste Layouts zu verschiedenen Touchpoints entwickelten wir das Design.

lpi_laptop

Signets und Pattern

Das LivePerson Institute gliedert sein Kursangebot in die Themengebiete „Human Operations“, „Technical“ und „Conversational Design“. Hinzu kommen drei Zertifikat-Typen, die von den Kursteilnehmern erworben werden können: „Professional“, „Specialist“ und „Expert“. Um diese Kursfamilie besser überschaubar zu machen, entwickelten wir ein grafisches System, welches das Herzstück des Branding bildet und so einen sehr eigenständigen Look erzeugt.

Jedes Signet des Systems basiert dabei auf einer einheitlichen Grundform und Farbpalette. Durch unterschiedliche Gewichtung der Farbanteile, sowie der Überlagerung des jeweiligen Kurs-Monogramms entsteht ein einzigartiges Zeichen.

lpi_badges

Umsetzung

Auf dieser Gestaltungsbasis entwickelten wir in einem agilen Designprozess alle Print-Vorlagen und die Website. Um das Kernthema Conversational Commerce stärker zu betonen und die Kernkompetenz hervor zu heben übernimmt die Kursbuchung auf der Seite ein Chatbot.

lpi_certificate